×
604.533.2639 Email Us
Services Tetsimonials / Reviews Gallery Brands We Carry Financing About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 11 to 20 of 27 on page 2
  1  2  3  


Very professional plumbing service - very happy

Review for New toilet installation

Date: August 14, 2019Written by: MookieFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

We needed a new toilet. CM Plumbing was so great over the phone. We were able to figure out a style that we wanted within our budget. They picked it up and they were very quick with getting everything set up. They even took the old toilet away which was super helpful!


Highly recommend CM Plumbing for bathroom reno projects!

Review for Bathroom Renovation Project

Date: July 24, 2019Written by: W.R.From: , British Columbia, Canada

I hired CM Plumbing to help with a bathroom expansion and renovation. Not only did they help us choose what we wanted (and got us great deals on things we thought we couldn't afford) but they were absolutely a pleasure to deal with. I dealt with one of their staff for all the design decisions and then the guys that came and did the work were polite and punctual. They cleaned up so nicely at the end too. Would highly recommend!


Knowledgeable and Professional Plumbers

Date: July 17, 2019Written by: Kirk BrownFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

The whole team is knowledgeable, professional and happy to answer questions and explain what they are doing and why.


high quality professional service

Date: May 13, 2019Written by: Chad CostelloFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

As a home owner I’ve called on CMP many times. We are always extremely happy with the high quality professional service. I’ll gladly recommend them to anyone.


We will definitely call them again!

Review for Boiler Troubleshooting

Date: March 26, 2018Written by: Justin SawyerFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We recently called CMPlumbing when our boiler stopped working. The service man that came out was prompt to arrive, efficient in determining the problem and got it working again. He even took the time to educated my wife and I on the importance of regular boiler maintenance. We will definitely call them again should any future plumbing issues arise and would recommend them.


No more leaks!

Review for Broken Water Pipe Repair

Date: October 11, 2017Written by: LylaFrom: Fort Langley, British Columbia, Canada

So nice to have plumbing that doesn’t leak! The fellows all did a wonderful job.

Please thank them for me.


Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable

Review for Bathroom renovation

Date: September 18, 2017Written by: Kimberley KrahnFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Always a pleasure having CMPlumbing do any work needed for us at our home. Their technicians are prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable - taking the time to explain the process and what they are doing so you feel comfortable with the job. I would highly recommend CMPlumbing to anyone needing a great plumbing company.


Best experience with a trade I have had in a LONG time!

Review for Boiler Repair

Date: June 20, 2017Written by: M. G.From: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

This was the best experience with a trade I have had in a LONG time! The technician knew his boilers and the office staff is very accommodating and frankly made my life easier (with respect to servicing and fixing my boiler). I really enjoyed working with them and wouldn't hesitate for a minute to use them again!


Best Customer Service

Review for High efficient boiler servicing

Date: April 17, 2017Written by: Rick BarteskiFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We have called CMPlumbing several times and have received the best customer service anyone could hope for. Their staff are very professional and made sure each time we were satisfied with the work!


Hot water again!

Review for Hot Water Tank Problem Solving

Date: April 4, 2017Written by: MarlaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Just wanted to thank you again. Ben was out today and he fixed it all! We are so thankful that we decided to call you guys, you have given us great service!!

Thanks so much, have a good weekend!
showing 11 to 20 of 27 on page 2
  1  2  3