×
604.533.2639 Email Us
Services Tetsimonials / Reviews Gallery Brands We Carry Financing About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 1 to 10 of 27 on page 1
1  2  3    


Very efficient professional service

Review for Kitchen sink leakage problem

Date: February 11, 2020Written by: S. M.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Was fast and efficient and the plumber has a beautiful accent. They want 30 words, but sure what more a person would want then fast and efficient? Clean and the sink doesn't leak!


Honest plumbing pros all around

Review for Plumbing service

Date: January 20, 2020Written by: Georgia PocrnichFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I have used CMP on three different occasions, and the service was great each time. The entire team is knowledgeable, kind and honest. I feel very fortunate to have found them.


Speedy service during Christmas time emergency

Review for Water heater repair

Date: December 22, 2019Written by: H. O.From: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We have used CM Plumbing for service on our boiler - one time during Christmas on an emergency basis, for fixing a bad installation by another company at a relative's house, for replacing our own water heater when they were the only ones with the experience to know what was wrong with the original, for service on our air conditioner.

Each time their service has been exemplary, reasonably priced & quick. (Our latest request for service on our boiler was done same day!)

They came highly recommended by our builder and we can see why. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Truly a great example for others to follow.


Patient and detail-focused plumbing service

Review for Commercial building renovation

Date: December 4, 2019Written by: Miles JohansonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great service and super professional. Corry is a great guy and was very patient with us during our businesses renovations. Would recommend them to anyone needing a plumber in the lower mainland.


I am very happy with their service

Review for Boiler System Maintenance And Servicing

Date: November 18, 2019Written by: DeanFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

CMP Plumbing has very capably looked after our residential boiler system (which I understand is closer to a small commercial system) since shortly after its installation about 8 years ago. Since Corry's first visit, he and his technicians have proved themselves knowledgeable and responsive to any concerns. I am very happy with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


I look forward to dealing with CM Plumbing in the future

Review for Old boiler replacement

Date: November 2, 2019Written by: MichaelFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

CM Plumbing were referred to me by another plumbing company. Kyle arrived on time and went straight to work. He cleaned the flame sensor so the boiler would light. Kyle said that boiler needed some servicing but the make and model were obsolete, which I already knew, and the only parts he could find were in Ontario. He wouldn't start the maintenance until the parts arrived. He also said that it would get harder to get parts since the boiler was obsolete. My wife and I decided to have CM Plumbing give a quote on installing a new boiler. I look forward to dealing with CM Plumbing in the future.


We really appreciated how they took our well-being into consideration

Review for Hot Water Tank Repair

Date: October 13, 2019Written by: Theo & MarshaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

My wife and I had never called CMPlumbing before, but when we had issues with our Hot Water Tank they were recommended to us by a friend. They were so great. They were polite, clean, and fast in their service of our Hot Water Tank. My wife I did not need to go without hot water overnight! We really appreciated how they took our well-being into consideration. Would highly recommend.


Speedy service in time of urgent hot-water need

Review for Hot water tank installation

Date: October 1, 2019Written by: RobertFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I have used CMP for other heating and plumbing projects around the house for the last few years. They have always exceeded my expectations for quality of service and workmanship.

Just recently, I had a hot water tank go on me. CMP came in with a replacement tank and within a few hours had the old tank out and the new tank installed.


CMPlumbing was amazing!

Review for Bathroom renovation

Date: September 27, 2019Written by: P. WadsworthFrom: Qualicom Beach, British Columbia, Canada

They paid special attention to detail and were able to produce the EXACT bathroom that I wanted. They were knowledgeable and responsive to my changing needs. I highly recommend them.


The very Best plumbers in Langley by a mile!

Review for Plumbing service

Date: September 27, 2019Written by: Joyce PalmerFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

So happy I Googled their contact details. After a disappointing experience with another local plumbing company I had no choice but to look for an alternative and I ended up utilizing plumbers from CMPlumbing. This company did a great job; they unclogged a bathroom sink and replaced a valve in one of our toilets in less than 50 minutes. So pleased I called them!
showing 1 to 10 of 27 on page 1
1  2  3